Main categories

Power Capacitor
Household Electronics
Who are we
Good material and design; Safer and longer lifetime ;Under supervision;Definitely correspond to international standards;Good service, fast respond; 15-year experience. Guangdong Wasvar Électronique Company Limited est une coentreprise sino-étrangère, a été créé en 2004, couvre une superficie d'environ 6,000 mètres carrés et compte environ 50 employés. Nous sommes une équipe professionnelle engagée dans la production sna ventes compensation du facteur de puissance, nous sommes le urbaines et rurales fournisseur et fournisseur de solutions complet.

Ce que nous produisons?
Basse tension film métallisé auto-cicatrisant condensateurs de puissance
Condensateurs de filtrage
Condensateurs de moteur À COURANT ALTERNATIF
Puissance réactive locale compensateurs
Désaccordé harmonique réacteur
Smart condensateur ensemble compact
Condensateur de commutation contacteur

Ce qui rend nos produits spéciaux?

1) Suisse importée bobineuse (METAR): il est la première machine d'enroulement dans le monde. Il garantit la haute qualité de condensateur produits de base.
2) importé Italien en métal machine de pulvérisation (METCO): il est contrôlé par ordinateur et travaille dans un atelier sans poussière. Il rend la stérilisation bien proportionnellement et progressivement.
3) la Fonction Cession machine et machine de capsulage sont également importés d'italie.
4) employés qualifiés: 20% de nos employés sont des techniciens habiles. Nous avons des équipes d'ingénieurs professionnels. Ils sont en charge du développement de produits, conception de produits, le contrôle de la production, le contrôle de la qualité machine la maintenance et le support technique.
5) service après-vente: Nous Avons le département des ventes à la fois pour le marché intérieur et sur les marchés étrangers. Nous sommes toujours responsables des produits que nous avons vendus.
6) support technique: Notre ingénieur va soutenir les clients pour les produits dès le début. Nous concevrons le condensateur selon les demandes des clients. Nous fournirons des services techniques pendant l'installation et la maintenance.

Le Prix nous avons gagné:

Nouveaux produits de la Province du Guangdong dans 1990
Prix d'or de nouvelle technologie de la chine dans 1994
Nouvelle entreprise de haute technologie par Guangdong Science & technologie comité 1996
Électrique produits d'économie d'énergie en 1996
De nouveaux produits de la Province du Guangdong dans 1997
ISO9002:1998
Certificat de Certification de conformité du matériel électrique dans 1999

Quel est Condensateur De Puissance?

Condensateurs de puissance sont des éléments importants dans les systèmes pour la transmission et la distribution de l'énergie électrique. Condensateurs de puissance sont utilisés principalement pour augmenter la capacité de transmission de puissance à travers parallèle et série. UN condensateur installation relativement haute puissance applications comprend généralement un seul boîtier. Notre pluralité de condensateur sections qui sont mutuellement interconnectés en parallèle et/ou série combinaison est pour la réalisation désiré capacité. Basse tension électrique condensateur de puissance est généralement composé de capacitif enroulements, qui sont formés par une bobine de métallisé films diélectriques. Condensateurs à haute puissance sont généralement utilisés sans aucune protection spéciale un revêtement externe de l'émail ou vernis suffisante pour assurer complètement bon fonctionnement dans des conditions normales d'utilisation.

L'application de Condensateur De Puissance: correction du facteur de Puissance

Dans l'énergie électrique distribution condensateurs sont utilisés pour la correction du facteur de puissance. Ces condensateurs viennent souvent trois condensateurs reliés comme triphasé charge. Habituellement, les valeurs de ces condensateurs sont non en farads mais plutôt comme une puissance réactive en voltampères réactif (VAr). Le but est "pour contrer inductif de chargement à partir de périphériques comme moteurs électriques et lignes de transmission à la charge semblent être principalement résistif". Moteur individuel ou lampe charges peut-être condensateurs pour la correction du facteur de puissance, ou plus grands ensembles de condensateurs (généralement avec commutation automatique appareils) peut être installé à un center de charge dans un bâtiment ou dans un grand utilitaire sous-station.
envoyer un message à fournisseur

Messeage a été envoyé avec succès.

vérifier votre messeages sur Messeage Center , le fournisseur willcontacts vous bientôt.

Foshan Wasvar Electronics Co., Ltd.
Trade Assurance
The supplier supports Trade Assurance – A free service that protects your orders from payment to delivery.
Suppliers Trade Assurance Limit:US $59,000
Gold Supplier
Gold Supplier is a premium membership for suppliers on Alibaba.com. Members are provided with comprehensive ways to promote their products, maximizing product exposure and increasing return-on-investment.

Main categories

Power Capacitor
Household Electronics
Capacitor Contactor
Compensation Controller
Who are we
Good material and design; Safer and longer lifetime ;Under supervision;Definitely correspond to international standards;Good service, fast respond; 15-year experience. Wasvar Electronics Company Limited is a joint venture. We have our own manufacturing factory, founded in 1989. covering an area of about 6,000 square meters and has around 100 employees.

What we produce?
Metalized self healing low voltage power capacitors
Filter capacitors
AC motor capacitors
Reactive power local compensators

What are the features of our products?
1) Metalized polypropylene film
2) Self healing
3) Dry structure: With special filling or independent structure
4) With the highest level of protection device
5) Highly compact

What makes our products special?

1) Imported Swiss winding machine (METAR): It is the first class winding machine in the world. It guarantees the high quality of the capacitor core products.
2) Imported Italian metal spray machine (METCO): It is controlled by computer and works in a dustless workshop. It makes the spaying well proportionally and gradually.
3) The Function Assignment machine and capping machine are also imported from Italy.
4) Qualified employees: 20% of our employees are skillful technicians. We have professional engineering teams. They are in charge of product development, product design, production control, quality control, machine maintenance and technical support.
5) After-sales service: We have sales department both for domestic market and overseas market. We are always responsible for the products we sold.
6) Technical support: Our engineer will support the customers for the products from the beginning. We will design the capacitor according to customers' demands. We will supply technical services during the installation and maintenance.

The Awards we gained:

New products of Guangdong Province in 1990
Golden Prize of New Technology of China in 1994
New High Technology Enterprise by Guangdong Science & Technology Committee in 1996
Electric Power Saving Products in 1996
Key New Products of Guangdong Province in 1997
ISO9002:1998
Certificate of Conformity Certification of Electrical Equipment in 1999

What is Power Capacitor?

Power capacitors are important components in systems for transmission and distribution of electric power. Power capacitors are used primarily to increase power transmission capability through parallel and series compensation. A capacitor installation for relatively high power applications generally includes a single enclosure. Our plurality of capacitor sections that are mutually interconnected in parallel and/or series combination is for achieving the desired capacitance. A low-voltage electrical power capacitor is generally made up from capacitive windings, which are formed by a coil of metalized dielectric films. High power capacitors are generally used without any special protection, an external coating of enamel or varnish being sufficient to ensure completely satisfactory operation under normal conditions of use.

The Application of Power Capacitor: Power factor correction

In electric power distribution, capacitors are used for power factor correction. Such capacitors often come as three capacitors connected as a three phase load. Usually, the values of these capacitors are given not in farads but rather as a reactive power in volt-amperes reactive (VAr). The purpose is "to counteract inductive loading from devices like electric motors and transmission lines to make the load appear to be mostly resistive". Individual motor or lamp loads may have capacitors for power factor correction, or larger sets of capacitors (usually with automatic switching devices) may be installed at a load center within a building or in a large utility substation.
Send message to supplier

Messeage has been sent sucessfully.

Check your messeages on Messeage Center, the supplier willcontacts you soon.

;