Main categories

Power Capacitor
Household Electronics
Who are we
Good material and design; Safer and longer lifetime ;Under supervision;Definitely correspond to international standards;Good service, fast respond; 15-year experience. Guangdong Wasvar Elektronik Unternehmen Limited ist ein chinesisch-ausländische joint-venture unternehmen, gegründet wurde in 2004, umfasst eine fläche von über 6,000 platz meter und hat rund 50 mitarbeiter. Wir sind ein professionelle team engagiert in produktion ans verkäufe von power faktor entschädigung komponenten, wir sind die städtischen und ländlichen lieferant und umfassende lösung provider.

Was wir produzieren?
Niedrigen spannung metallisierte film self-healing power kondensatoren
Filter kondensatoren
AC motor kondensatoren
Reaktiven power lokalen kompensatoren
Detuned harmonische reaktor
Smart kondensator kompakte set
Kondensator-schalt schütz

Was macht unsere produkte spezielle?

1) importierte Schweizer wickel maschine (METAR): es ist die erste klasse wickel maschine in die welt. Es garantiert die hohe qualität der kondensator core produkte.
2) importierte Italienische metall spray maschine (METCO): es ist durch computer gesteuert und arbeitet in eine staubfreie werkstatt. Es macht die kastration gut proportional und nach und nach.
3) die Funktion Zuordnung maschine und capping maschine sind auch aus Italien importiert.
4) qualifizierte mitarbeiter: 20% unserer mitarbeiter sind geschickte techniker. Wir haben professionelle engineering teams. Sie sind in ladung von produkt entwicklung, produkt design, produktion control, qualität control, maschine wartung und technische unterstützung.
5) nach-sales-service: Wir haben verkäufe abteilung sowohl für heimischen markt und übersee markt. Wir sind immer verantwortlich für die produkte, die wir verkauft.
6) technische unterstützung: Unsere ingenieur wird die unterstützung kunden für die produkte aus der anfang. Wir werden design die kondensator nach anforderungen der kunden. Wir werden liefern technische dienstleistungen während der installation und wartung.

Die Awards wir gewonnen:

Neue produkte von Guangdong Provinz in 1990
Goldene Preis von Neue Technologie von China in 1994
Neue Hohe Technologie Unternehmen durch Guangdong Wissenschaft & Technologie Ausschuss in 1996
Elektrische Power Saving Produkte in 1996
Schlüssel Neue Produkte von Guangdong Provinz in 1997
ISO9002:1998
Zertifikat der Konformität Zertifizierung von Elektrischen Ausrüstung in 1999

Was ist Power Kondensator?

Power kondensatoren sind wichtige komponenten in systeme für übertragung und verteilung von elektrische power. Power kondensatoren sind vor allem zu erhöhen power übertragung fähigkeit durch parallel und serie entschädigung. EIN kondensator installation für relativ hohe power anwendungen in der regel enthält eine einzelne gehäuse. Unsere vielzahl von kondensator abschnitte, die gegenseitig miteinander verbunden in parallel und/oder serie kombination ist für die erreichung der gewünschte kapazität. EIN low-spannung elektrische power kondensator ist in der regel aus kapazitiven wicklungen, die sind gebildet durch eine spule von metallisierte dielektrische filme. High power kondensatoren sind in der regel verwendet ohne besondere schutz, eine externe beschichtung von emaille oder lack als ausreichend zu gewährleisten vollständig zufriedenstellend betrieb unter normalen bedingungen von verwenden.

Die Anwendung von Power Kondensator: Power factor correction

In elektrische energie verteilung, kondensatoren sind verwendet für power factor correction. Wie kondensatoren kommen oft als drei kondensatoren verbunden als drei phase last. In der regel, die werte von diese kondensatoren sind gegeben nicht in farads aber sondern als eine blindleistung in volt-ampere reaktiven (VAr). Die zweck ist "zu entgegenwirken induktive laden von geräte wie elektrische motoren und übertragung linien zu machen die last erscheinen zu werden meist resistiven". Individuelle motor oder lampe lasten kann haben kondensatoren für power factor correction, oder größere sätze von kondensatoren (in der regel mit automatische schalt geräte) kann installiert werden zu einem last zentrum innerhalb von ein gebäude oder in eine große utility umspannwerk.
nachricht senden, lieferant

Messeage gesendet wurde erfolgreich.

überprüfen sie ihre messeages auf

Foshan Wasvar Electronics Co., Ltd.
Trade Assurance
The supplier supports Trade Assurance – A free service that protects your orders from payment to delivery.
Suppliers Trade Assurance Limit:US $59,000
Gold Supplier
Gold Supplier is a premium membership for suppliers on Alibaba.com. Members are provided with comprehensive ways to promote their products, maximizing product exposure and increasing return-on-investment.

Main categories

Power Capacitor
Household Electronics
Capacitor Contactor
Compensation Controller
Who are we
Good material and design; Safer and longer lifetime ;Under supervision;Definitely correspond to international standards;Good service, fast respond; 15-year experience. Wasvar Electronics Company Limited is a joint venture. We have our own manufacturing factory, founded in 1989. covering an area of about 6,000 square meters and has around 100 employees.

What we produce?
Metalized self healing low voltage power capacitors
Filter capacitors
AC motor capacitors
Reactive power local compensators

What are the features of our products?
1) Metalized polypropylene film
2) Self healing
3) Dry structure: With special filling or independent structure
4) With the highest level of protection device
5) Highly compact

What makes our products special?

1) Imported Swiss winding machine (METAR): It is the first class winding machine in the world. It guarantees the high quality of the capacitor core products.
2) Imported Italian metal spray machine (METCO): It is controlled by computer and works in a dustless workshop. It makes the spaying well proportionally and gradually.
3) The Function Assignment machine and capping machine are also imported from Italy.
4) Qualified employees: 20% of our employees are skillful technicians. We have professional engineering teams. They are in charge of product development, product design, production control, quality control, machine maintenance and technical support.
5) After-sales service: We have sales department both for domestic market and overseas market. We are always responsible for the products we sold.
6) Technical support: Our engineer will support the customers for the products from the beginning. We will design the capacitor according to customers' demands. We will supply technical services during the installation and maintenance.

The Awards we gained:

New products of Guangdong Province in 1990
Golden Prize of New Technology of China in 1994
New High Technology Enterprise by Guangdong Science & Technology Committee in 1996
Electric Power Saving Products in 1996
Key New Products of Guangdong Province in 1997
ISO9002:1998
Certificate of Conformity Certification of Electrical Equipment in 1999

What is Power Capacitor?

Power capacitors are important components in systems for transmission and distribution of electric power. Power capacitors are used primarily to increase power transmission capability through parallel and series compensation. A capacitor installation for relatively high power applications generally includes a single enclosure. Our plurality of capacitor sections that are mutually interconnected in parallel and/or series combination is for achieving the desired capacitance. A low-voltage electrical power capacitor is generally made up from capacitive windings, which are formed by a coil of metalized dielectric films. High power capacitors are generally used without any special protection, an external coating of enamel or varnish being sufficient to ensure completely satisfactory operation under normal conditions of use.

The Application of Power Capacitor: Power factor correction

In electric power distribution, capacitors are used for power factor correction. Such capacitors often come as three capacitors connected as a three phase load. Usually, the values of these capacitors are given not in farads but rather as a reactive power in volt-amperes reactive (VAr). The purpose is "to counteract inductive loading from devices like electric motors and transmission lines to make the load appear to be mostly resistive". Individual motor or lamp loads may have capacitors for power factor correction, or larger sets of capacitors (usually with automatic switching devices) may be installed at a load center within a building or in a large utility substation.
Send message to supplier

Messeage has been sent sucessfully.

Check your messeages on Messeage Center, the supplier willcontacts you soon.

;